Combines, harvesting equipment

Total offers 76

Submit an ad

Selling a Yenisei 1200 combine harvester, it requires engine repair, everything else is in working order. Urgently. Possible exchange for grain waste, options. Located in Kachiry.

Combine harvester John Deere S 690 i, 2016, 2814 m/h, Engine 625 l/s, Header 635 D, working width 10.7m, wide wheels, used in Poland. Used, in excellent condition. See more other techniques on our site agro-poland.pl/ru For ordering and more detailed information, please contact Zinaida on WhatsApp +48 722 130 281. The cost of delivery and customs clearance are included in the price of the tractor. The equipment is located in Poland, Kudowa-Zdrój Combine John Deere S 690 i, year 2016, 2814 m/h, Engine 625 hp, reaper 635 D, working width 10.7 m, wide wheels, not used in Poland. Used, good condition. See other equipment on our website agro-poland.pl/ru For ordering and detailed information contact Zinaida on WhatsApp +48 722 130 281. The cost of delivery and customs clearance is not included in the price of the tractor. The equipment is located in Kudowa Zdrój, Poland

Hydraulic filter ARGO HITOS, Manitou. Manufacturer's part number: HD 040-156F (254780). New.

Combine harvester John Deere S 680 i, 2012, 3317 m/h, Engine 547 l/s, Header 10.7 m, rapeseed table, transport trolley, wide wheels, used in Poland. Used, in excellent condition. See more other techniques on our site agro-poland.pl/ru For ordering and more detailed information, please contact Zinaida on WhatsApp +48 722 130 281. The cost of delivery and customs clearance are included in the price of the tractor. The equipment is located in Poland, Kudowa-Zdrój Combine John Deere S 680 i, year 2012, 3317 m/h, Engine 547 hp, harvester 10.7 m, rapeseed table, transport cart, wide wheels, not used in Poland. Used, good condition. See other equipment on our website agro-poland.pl/ru For ordering and detailed information contact Zinaida on WhatsApp +48 722 130 281. The cost of delivery and customs clearance is not included in the price of the tractor. The equipment is located in Kudowa Zdrój, Poland

Set of knives (8 units) for John Deere combine chopper. Factory part number AH213457 (H212700). New. Factory packaging.

Combine harvester for sale in the village of Koktal, if you want to see it, please contact me, the price is 5 million

Selling hay harvester E-303. Investments required (header, wheels). The engine comes from MTZ.

Combine harvester John Deere S 690 i, year 2015, 2833 m/h, engine 625 l/s, bed 10.7 m, rapeseed table, transport trolley, wide wheels, used in Poland. Used, in excellent condition. See more other techniques on our site agro-poland.pl/ru For ordering and more detailed information, please contact Zinaida on WhatsApp +48 722 130 281. The cost of delivery and customs clearance are included in the price of the tractor. The equipment is located in Poland, Kudowa-Zdrój Combine John Deere S 690 i, year 2015, 2833 m/h, Engine 625 hp, harvester 10.7 m, rapeseed table, transport cart, wide wheels, not used in Poland. Used, good condition. See other equipment on our website agro-poland.pl/ru For ordering and detailed information contact Zinaida on WhatsApp +48 722 130 281. The cost of delivery and customs clearance is not included in the price of the tractor. The equipment is located in Kudowa Zdrój, Poland

Sale of used agricultural machinery, more than 350 types of machinery and equipment. Spare parts for it are also available for sale.

Gear hydraulic pump Hydro-pack H20A19X837 (10/16 Pn 200 bar, 1500 min). No traces of use, new. No identifying characteristics. The original packaging is missing. For tractors MTZ 3522, 2822,3022,2522.

Комбайны, уборочная техника

Всего предложений 76

Подать объявление

Продам комбайн Енисей 1200, требует ремонта двигателя, всё остальное в рабочем состоянии. Срочно. Возможен обмен на зерноотходы, варианты. Находится в Качирах.

Зерноуборочный комбайн John Deere S 690 i, 2016 г., 2814 м/ч, Двигатель 625 л/с, Жатка 635 D, ширина захвата 10,7м, широкие колеса, б/у в Польше. Б/у, в отличном состоянии. Еще больше другой техники смотрите на нашем сайте agro-poland.pl/ru. Для заказа и более подробной информации обращайтесь к Зинаиде в WhatsApp +48 722 130 281. Стоимость доставки и растаможки включены в стоимость трактора. Оборудование находится в Польше, Кудова-Здруй Комбайн John Deere S 690 i, 2016 год, 2814 м/ч, Двигатель 625 л.с., жатка 635 D, ширина захвата 10,7 м, широкие колеса, в Польше не использовался. Б/у, хорошее состояние. Другую технику смотрите на нашем сайте agro-poland.pl/ru. Для заказа и подробной информации обращайтесь к Зинаиде в WhatsApp +48 722 130 281. Стоимость доставки и растаможки не входит в стоимость трактора. Оборудование расположено в г. Кудова-Здруй, Польша.

Фильтр гидравлический ARGO HITOS, Manitou. Артикул производителя HD 040-156F (254780). Новый.

Зерноуборочный комбайн John Deere S 680 i, 2012 г., 3317 м/ч, Двигатель 547 л/с, Жатка 10,7 м, рапсовый стол, транспортная тележка, широкие колеса, б/у в Польше. Б/у, в отличном состоянии. Еще больше другой техники смотрите на нашем сайте agro-poland.pl/ru. Для заказа и более подробной информации обращайтесь к Зинаиде в WhatsApp +48 722 130 281. Стоимость доставки и растаможки включены в стоимость трактора. Оборудование находится в Польше, Комбайн Кудова-Здруй John Deere S 680 i, 2012 год, 3317 м/ч, Двигатель 547 л.с., комбайн 10,7 м, рапсовый стол, транспортная тележка, широкие колеса, в Польше не использовался. Б/у, хорошее состояние. Другую технику смотрите на нашем сайте agro-poland.pl/ru. Для заказа и подробной информации обращайтесь к Зинаиде в WhatsApp +48 722 130 281. Стоимость доставки и растаможки не входит в стоимость трактора. Оборудование расположено в г. Кудова-Здруй, Польша.

Комплект ножей (8 единиц) измельчителя комбайна John Deere. Заводской артикул AH213457 (H212700). Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Продается комбайн в селе Коктал, если хотите посмотреть обращайтесь, цена 5 млн.

Продам сенокосный комбайн Е-303. Требуется вложения (по жатке, колесам). Двигатель стоит от мтз.

Зерноуборочный комбайн John Deere S 690 i, 2015 года выпуска, 2833 м/ч, двигатель 625 л/с, платформа 10,7 м, рапсовый стол, транспортная тележка, широкие колеса, б/у в Польше. Б/у, в отличном состоянии. Еще больше другой техники смотрите на нашем сайте agro-poland.pl/ru. Для заказа и более подробной информации обращайтесь к Зинаиде в WhatsApp +48 722 130 281. Стоимость доставки и растаможки включены в стоимость трактора. Оборудование находится в Польше, Комбайн Кудова-Здруй John Deere S 690 i, 2015 год, 2833 м/ч, Двигатель 625 л.с., комбайн 10,7 м, рапсовый стол, транспортная тележка, широкие колеса, в Польше не использовался. Б/у, хорошее состояние. Другую технику смотрите на нашем сайте agro-poland.pl/ru. Для заказа и подробной информации обращайтесь к Зинаиде в WhatsApp +48 722 130 281. Стоимость доставки и растаможки не входит в стоимость трактора. Оборудование расположено в г. Кудова-Здруй, Польша.

Распродажа сельхозтехники б/у, более 350 наименований техники и оборудования. Так же имеются на продажу и запасные части к ней.

Шестеренчатый гидравлический насос Hydro-pack H20A19X837 (10/16 Pn 200 bar, 1500 min). Без следов эксплуатации, новое. Без идентификационных характеристик. Отсутствует оригинальная упаковка. К тракторам МТЗ 3522, 2822,3022,2522.